You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TJ Dillashaw | Embrace the Snake

in #steemsports6 years ago

Yea man this was one intense fight, again! I think Cody came in a bit too emotional and stiff, tj was super loose and more relaxed. Man Cody started swinging right hands like on the street and that’s when he got caught - maybe too much pressure etc, but also as tj is just a master.

I too would love tj vs moraes, but I seem to think we will see tj vs Cruz 2. However, if tj decides to go down and face cejudo then that could be next, but as a co-main on a huge card with Jones returning or something... cejudo isn’t a big enough star yet to be ‘allowed’ to go up and challenge for 2 belts, so I think that will only happen if tj goes down. If not tj vs Cruz 2 (my opinions)

Sort:  

Great comment, thanks for coming by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23