You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NFL Draft LIVE Steem Sports Cast

in #steemsportscast6 years ago

I'm hoping Jets don't go QB at 6...I like Hackenburg a lot and think he just needs the right tools in place before he comes in. Jets didn't have much going for them this year, so I didn't mind him not seeing the field and continuing to develop. Maybe if they boost that OL or give him a weapon to play with he'll find success because man he was hyped up after his PSU career

Sort:  

Hackenburg was awesome as a freshman, good as a sophomore, ok as a junior, and terrible as a senior. I never understood the hype?

Absolutely right. I forget if O'Brien left after his freshman or sophomore year, but that speaks to how good he is with quarterbacks and why Deshaun Watson is gonna be a big baller for a long time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57