Sort:  

Ha ha ha! I always love your comments. You seriously win the comment award. I'm gunna have to figure something out there.

The debate will be next week. Today we're having @patrice -- the woman behind @steemcleaners, @broombot, and @spaminator. She's pretty rockin. We'll also have @jackmiller on as well, and he's one of those stealthy witnesses that knows his stuff and is sneaking up pretty fast.

P.S. I freaking LOVE Bob Ross. I mean, who doesn't, right? I have his t-shirt. I used to sit and watch him when I was a kid. So much so that when they put his reruns on Netflix, I about lost it. And as it happens, it was during a time where I was having trouble falling asleep....so his soothing voice and gentle painting strokes came at an opportune time....you see where this is going...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69647.78
ETH 3689.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23