🚀Mission Control🚀 - Radio Show!🌟 LIVE in 30 Minutes!!!🌟 E12 - June 11, 2018

Mission Control new cover.png

It's happening in T- minus 30 minutes!

when space.png

Time: MONDAY NIGHTS 12 AM UTC.

In the United States? Here are my show times:

  • MONDAYS 5 PM Pacific
  • MONDAYS 6 PM MTN
  • MONDAYS 7 PM Central
  • MONDAYS 8 PM Eastern

where space.png

Where to Watch, Listen and Participate:

what space.png

Today's Show

Here's what I got planned for today (though, don't hold me to it 😏 )

  • 🚀Space Carrie's Adventures in Space! 🚀Episode Six!
    We last left our heroes dealing with a stinky stowaway. Will he be a new part of party? Find out tonight! (Space Carrie's Adventures in Space written by @chrisroberts.)

    Space Carrie's 6.png

  • 💀Carrie's House of Horrors💀- I wrote it again this week. It's kinda an origin story for the Steem Monster Haunted Spider. At least it's the one happening in my head. Tune in to see what unfolds! On Wednesdays a stand alone post with the story will suddenly appear. Until then... come play. 😎

    Haunted Spider.png

  • 💥GAMES!💥 I'm thinking a little bit of It's All Numbers... cause that's always interesting... and then something else.... Probably.

    games.gif

  • 👹STEEM MONSTERS👹!!!!! That's right. Imma talk about them and GIVE AWAY some BOOSTER PACKS!!!! Be there or be sucky. 😎

    steem monster logo smaller.png

featured musician.png

I got nuttin'... Again.😏

This is totally my bad. I've still not perfectly fit time for me to scout new talent each week. However, I AM gonna play some funny songs and teach ya how to use Creative Commons plus a GREAT artist to check out and use if you need some things to play.

Know a Steemian Musician I can feature. Send them my way. 😍

see ya there.png

rainbow motion.gif


Need help formatting your posts? Check out this great (UPDATED) tutorial:

(markdown tutorial small.png
Click image to go to the post.


If you find yourself needing help or just have a question or two, find me on Discord.😀


All images were created/taken by me, or from Bitmoji.com. Make your own today!


As always, thanks for stopping by!


Okay, you can look at me.

Hugs & Kisses 💋carrie signature.gif

thealliance we got this trans.png

carrieallen signature 3.png

Proud to be a.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86