You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚀Space Carrie's Adventures In Space!🚀- Episode 6- Recording and Script

I still can't get over the fact that Carrie had no problem blasting the Tribbles into oblivion thinking she was giving them a vaporizing death.

What in the seven space hells is happening?!

LMAO only 7?

Sort:  

Bwhahaha!

Don't you judge me!

What do you think you'd do if stuck on a space ship in the middle of ... space and suddenly there's a species of prolifically reproducing (soft and cuddly) creatures threatening your very existence?

I got a right to fight to survive just as much as the next space gal. Though, yes, Earth Carrie would have probably thought about it more... possibly ending in the same conclusion, but only if it was the only way to say myself and newfound 'family' of misfits (robots included). 😎

And yeah... 7! I remember when Chris wrote that (like the first or second episode) and came in to ask if I got it? LOL! I was like, sure! There's gotta be more than one space hell, right? 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89