STEEM STARS 7 DAY 3 SBD CHALLENGE - YOU ARE ALL INVITED AT STEEM SCHOOLS - DAY 1

in #steemstars6 years ago (edited)

Welcome Steem Stars!

Are you looking for an opportunity that will showcase your gifts and talents? This is it! We finally found you. Thank you to our challenge sponsors by sir @flysky @dobartim @tatjanastan and madam @aidasfg7.


ALL STEEM STARS HERE AND BEYOND DLIVE, DSOUND,YTUBE, PODCAST - COME JOIN US at Discord channel CLICK HERE

e7659877-4de9-46c8-8a6f-83eadccf848e.gif

All talents competition is new and original global multidiscipline talents competition and unique entertainment opportunity for steemit community around the globe.

WE ARE LOOKING FOR YOU

  • sport talents
  • artists
  • singers
  • movie makers
  • musicians
  • dancers
  • magicians
  • comedians
  • and other talent performers of all parts of the world.
  • Join to our discord channel " SteemSchool" click here: https://discord.gg/ymyb8CM

RULES

  • You need to be my follower
  • Upvote this post
  • Resteem this post
  • Join Steem Schools discord community CLICK HERE
  • Place the photo, video or context in the comments space
  • It must be your original post
  • Invite all your friends
  • The competition lasts for 7 days

STEEM STAR.jpg

IMPORTANT NOTES:

YOU MUST CREATE YOUR OWN POST WITH YOUR ENTRY FOR THE COMPETITION

INPUT LINK AT DISCORD CHANNEL #STEEM -STARS- CHALLENGE- 7DAYS

This is what you've been waiting for. Show us! Join us at #SteemSchools. The BIGGEST MOVEMENT in the Universe. Click here discord channel https://discord.gg/ymyb8CM

Post can be

  • Picture
  • Text
  • Video
  • You can upload video at DTUBE/DLIVE , YOUR TUBE ETC.

Prize - 3SBD

Only judges can vote and they are MEMBERS WHO POSTED INVITATION IN THEIR BLOG

Put the link of your entry now! See you ALL STARS

Join us at Discord channel https://discord.gg/ymyb8CM

steem schools.png

itsmechille.png

Sort:  

Here's Mine
Music Speaks for me, it melodically
explains who I am, if it is not the words it
is the instruments that speak for me.
Whether the music is electronic, acoustic,
computer engineered, or performed by an
orchestra; I can relate to the messages
music sends to my ears. I don't have to
say a word after that connection; the
music has already expressed what I have
felt. I can feel music in my soul! When I
heard "One" by "Metallica" for the first
time ever the guitars brought me to my
own private war that I was fighting. I
wasn't alone I was entranced by the
power of what that song was doing to my
heart, mind, and soul. There are so many
bands and artists I could name but it
would take forever to list them all.because
the List is endless
To make my point; music is a huge part of
my life and I don't know where I would be
without it. I love music and I will never
stop listening to it.....that's how music inspires me! image

Hello friend. Thank you for joining. Please create your entry post and add your link here. Also, please invite all your friends. See you my friend.

it is great challenge and creates a lot of good interactive synergy with all levels of entries and countries
very well

Yes sir. Talent is a gift from our creator above, a natural ability to do something well. Through SteemSchools, we are united in one brand, one goal and one mission. This is the challenge for you. Show us your gifts, we are here to support you go up the ladder in life and in steemit. Thank you sir @flysky for sponsoring this challenge, together with sir @dobartim @tatjanastan and madam @aidasfg7.

See you my friends.
#WeWINTogether
Thank you

muy buena oportunidad, y agradecido por su invitación a este reto de talento. mil gracias por tomarme en cuenta de su amigo @manduto

Es un placer mi amigo. Únete e invita a todos tus amigos. Estoy tan feliz de conocerte. Gracias por detenerte. Nos vemos querido. Forgive my Spanish. I'm not good at it. :) Thank you.

Hi @itsmechille thank you dear Mam for giving us this opportunity and I am accepting your challenge and going to post my entry.
Thank you and best wishes.

Wow! Thank you, I love your work. Please invite all your friends to join. See you at the top. We WIN Together.

It's a great pleasure and honour to work with you on Steemitschools.

The beautiful paintings reflect the beauty of nature.

Thank you for your kind words. Please join the challenge. You are a star. See you my friend.

I joined the discord channel and learnt so much on my first day. Am sure gonna sign up for the challenge. Thanks guys

Yes, my friend. Please do not forget to drop your entry at #steem-stars channel at discord. And here also. Thank you for joining.

Please create your entry post and drop it at discord channel #steem-stars-challenge. See you my friend. Thank you.

Hello @itsmechille , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is "postpromoter"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@hottopic

Thank you boss for this opportunity. Here is a link to my entry.
https://steemit.com/picture/@froshboy/my-love-for-beautiful-enironment

Hello @froshboy. Please do not forget to drop your entry at #steem-stars challenge discord channel. Thank you for joining my friend.

Following, Upvoted, Resteemd, and joined #SteemSchools discord. A very helpful group of people.
cover.jpeg
https://steemit.com/story/@cyemela/making-red-roses-the-audiobook-06

Thanks again, I'll make sure to tell all my friends for the next seven days.

Hello my friend. Nice to meet you. Thank you for joining. I believe you are in the next level already. Please make sure to drop your entry/link at discord channel #steem-stars-challenge. See you and good luck my friend.

So maybe I should explain more. Wrote this book Red Roses to help introduce Richard III to a new generation of people.

As some of you may know, they discovered his remains recently in a parking lot after being the last King of England to die on the battlefield.

Shakespeare portrayed him as a coward. This book paints the portraited of a warrior king in a Shakepearian style.

And if that were not enough, to prove myself to the Richard III Society, I'm currently the Executive Producer of the audiobook adaptation.

This post the 6th entry of my blog chronicling the creation of this masterpiece in the audiobook field. (LOL. Shameless self promotion.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73