Karaoke Superstars Challenge

in #steemstars6 years ago (edited)

coco copy.jpg

Special thanks to @flysky for throwing together a contest at the last minute. The theme was to sing a song from the movie Coco and 3 winners will win 1 SBD each. Here are tonight's contestants in the order they sang.

1.@chiquibencomo
chiquibencomo.jpg

2.@itsmechille
itsmechille.jpg

3.@jennifer78
jennifer78.jpg

4.@josueelinfame
josueelinfame.jpg

5.@nellita66
nellita66.jpg

6.@Kantos
Kantos.jpg

Congratulations to all of the winners! Everyone ended up with a tie so the 3 SBD was split amongst everyone and each received 0.500 SBD! Congratulations to @chiquibencomo, @itsmechille, @jennifer78, @josueelinfame, @nellita66, and @Kantos!

Much love,
@jennifer78

Join me and many others on discord for #steemschools where you can earn as you learn how to navigate steemit! https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r

DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Sort:  

I LOVED THE POSTER!!!!!!! Its my pleasure to sing with you all guys!

@chiquibencomo Thank you, dear! I was working on it while we were singing what the Fox says! haha And I always love singing with you ALL!

Felicitaciones a todos los que participaron en el concurso

This is cool looking. Can u teach me how to do these cool graphics?

I can try. Do you have a lot of patience to learn Photoshop?

I don't think I have the patience for that. LOL

@colecenters It's a little complex at first, but once you get the basics, it's not too bad!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01