My followers asked: How can you see ALL users who upvoted your post?

in #steemstats7 years ago (edited)

Many people asked me this, especially lately, many new users want to know some things and some older users simply didn't need this tool until now.

I always react when somebody has a positive and supportive comment under my post, but doesn't give me an upvote! So I ask: "And where is your upvote?". Some of my dear followers noticed that and they asked me how can I see who upvoted me if you can see only first 20 under your post. Well, that's true, if you click on little arrow where the number of upvotes, you'll get only list of the strongest 20 users who upvoted your post. It looks like this:

The list shows the most "STEEM POWERFUL" 20 users, and the rest are among those "...and XX more"!

The best way to check out these guys is great tool called https://steemstats.com/ and it was made by @jesta!

You don't have to make an account there or connect your Steemit account with it, just write down accounts that you want to check. And you can also check what happens in accounts of your friends. You can't control anything, but you can find awesome stats and data.

It's very easy and quick tool for checking your battery (voting power) and how many full upvotes you gave in last 24 hours. You can check many other things about your activity (or activity of others) but what you want to know is how to check ALL users that upvoted your post.

If you watch your own account on https://steemstats.com/, just click on POST, where I highlighted on the image down.

Then, find your post on the list and click this little icon where I drew an arrow.

And everything you wanted to know is here! Simple as that! It shows all users who upvoted you, with what percentage and their voting power at that time!

Thank you, I hope this is helpful!

Sort:  

If you can see this Dear , you probably get an upvote from @bullionstackers

#Whysoserious

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha! LOL! It's so cute! Thanks

Good job ! Upvoted @chanthasam

@dumar022, thank you for the quick response my friend. Steem On proud daddy

You asked, I meant to give a short answer but @lordoftruth and few others asked the same thing, so I came up with this post. Thank you, STEEM ON

Thanks for this article, very useful. Still a bit dazzled by all the formulas and calculations but this tool certainly helps!

nice post//upvoted visit me plz when you free thanks alot have a nice day

I've been wondering that. Very helpful. Thank you ;-)

Thanks for the comment

I used it before but I found out that they provide little bit wrong information and you can see who upvoted you in one big mashup in latest upvotes, etc, I speak about data from your each post. Steemnow maybe looks better, but doesn't give me information that I wanted to find. I'll stick around steemstats, but thank you for mentioning :)

hey thanks! I knew I'd seen this information somewhere, but couldn't find it in Steem apps. Really great article, sorry I'm too late to add rewards! @markrmorrisjr

Thanks! I've been wondering why certain upvotes show and the rest don't and how I could see the rest. This is super cool. I can see the weight of all of the upvotes. I find it so fascinating.

I was looking for a way to check the list of all who have upvoted me. Thanks for the post. Just made my life easier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68