You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: News from SteemSTEM - Join the team, use the app and support science!

in #steemstem5 years ago

I've got not credentials or anything, at least none I'd be willing to verify with an identity. I also don't have very much SP at all to do curation with.

What I do have is a passion for STEM, and I might say a fair bit of such knowledge if I were fooled into renouncing my humility.

I'm also working on a personal software development project for Steem (there's your 'T' and maybe a splash of 'E' and 'M' to boot). While that will eat some Steem related time I might otherwise use to curate, it's a long term endeavor that motivates me toward consistent activity.

Does @steemstem need people like me? Could you at least use someone like this? I'd be thrilled to help along such efforts, and zealous in my execution.

Sort:  

Can you join our discord and grab me in DM?

Will that be essential for this whole process?

I'd rather avoid making even more new accounts with other services if I can.

Pretty much everything we do functions on Discord, our entire curation system is built on bots that connect all our voting trails, blacklist and everything else seamlessly... so Discord, for now at least, is a must I'm afraid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88