You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSTEM Distilled #105

in #steemstem5 years ago (edited)

It's wonderful to feature on the distilled alongside all those incredible authors! What a great idea to allocate a place here for the top articles :) Further, it is very flattering to have had my post handpicked together with that of @scienceblocks'. The journal club initiative is a smart one indeed :)

Thank you very much @lemouth and the entire @steemSTEM community, for continuously encouraging and motivating us!

I wish you all a relaxing weekend :D

Sort:  

It is always a pleasure for us (including me) to read what you wrote. Even if I read it with a kind of delay. As always, thank you for your never-ending contributions to the project!

That's very kind of you to say that. I just love your posts, the way you write and how easy you make it for everyone to get on board. In fact I just finished reading your post on neuroplasticity, and I have been in deep thoughts about it for last 10 mins. I am going to share that on my Facebook and then come back and comment again.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67489.61
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56