You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSTEM Distilled #109

in #steemstem5 years ago

I like the way you introduced the topic of my post very much @lemouth! Thank you :) and thank you also for once more picking my post to feature on the distilled. It is always wonderful to be among the top handpicked ones :)and this time ... alongside @svemirac's work! Off all the authors you mentioned today he happened to be the only one I didn't get to read last week! Well, I will be right there :)

Thank you @steemstem, thank you @lemouth! Once again <3 :)

Sort:  

The pleasure is for me! Really. As said elsewhere, I really have a lot of fun in readying your posts week after week. They are quite attractive, even for people like me who work at the opposite of psychology (although I use more and more of it with my work...)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89