You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSTEM Distilled #120

in #steemstem4 years ago (edited)

Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeee :D

How wonderful! Thank you @lemouth, thank you @mobbs for making space on the distilled for such a complex topic. I feel so pleased right now :) Thank you so very much.

The summary you wrote here is excellent! I couldn't put it all that down in just a few appropriate words myself!

It's humbling to be handpicked alongside @anaestrada12. Her work is consistently great and always, always very informative. This last one made me cringe a bit, though. For me it felt painful just to imagine jaw dislocation!

Congratulations to the other featured authors for their well-researched, quality content :)

I wish all the @steemstem community all the best <3

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kind words @abigail-dantes. The truth is that jaw dislocation is very painful, but the maneuvers help bring the dislocated bone back into place and thus relieve the patient's pain.

Thanks to you for being there for so long! You are one of our oldest member (and I definitely need to meet you ^^ ). You could be featured every week... definitely!

I definitely need to meet you ^^

I'm keeping my fingers crossed here that it can be this semester :)

We will indeed see. You know my schedule ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69321.61
ETH 3682.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29