You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Depression, Gaming Addiction And Me

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

Hello @chloroform,

I am sorry to hear about all the things you are going through. But, despite your emotional state your words convey clear, logical thinking. Writing is surely a good way of spilling out and rationalizing difficult emotions. Your post also indicates that you are managing to gather some energy as well as courage to evaluate your current mood. It appears to me you have already set foot on your road towards enjoying subjective well-being.

I wish you all the best :)

Sort:  

You bet it is. Writing is really a good way of expressing whatever things that I'm feeling right now. It's like a therapy cause sometimes, we just realised something while searching for an inspiration to write for a specific topic. While writing this article, I have been reading it out loud a few times up to the point that I've realised that I have been through a tough time and I'm still standing here. It's quite impressive for me. It's like reminding ourselves that like anyone else, we can also survive no matter how bad the situation is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62401.16
ETH 3012.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55