You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Time for STEM to Have its Own Home on Steem: Announcing steemstem.io

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

With a category exclusively for psychology! 😍 I am in love!!

Sort:  

I know, right! I was very happy to see this tab! :-)

I knew you would be ;)

Thank you, for making us aware of this post, Abi, that is really good to know! :)))

It has earnt its place! Pretty influential field in steemSTEM =)

I won't repeat what @mobbs said, but psychology is incontrovertible!

Ow @lemouth, I am so, so pleased!!

You know well our commitment to Psychology :)

❤️😊

Congrats abii, that category is dedicated to you. You simply made it yours

You are my sweet pie 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91