You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Anthropological View regarding The Ideas on the Causation of Ill-Health Part 1

in #steemstem6 years ago

Look who has posted today! 😃

Great, concise intro to an interesting topic. I have written this down on my notepad:

A condition usually only becomes meaningful once a cause has been identified for it.

And again your field reminds me of mine! We largely explore this notion when we study diagnosis 😉

You live in my heart 😘

Sort:  

Hello baby sis!!!

Thank you so much for the great message.

And again your field reminds me of mine! We largely explore this notion when we study diagnosis 😉

You know they say "great minds think alike" so you and me we sharp like that (lol) :)

Love ya lots like jelly tots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71