You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Anthropological View regarding The Ideas on the Causation of Ill-Health Part 2

in #steemstem6 years ago
Beliefs concerning witchcraft and sorcery are common throughout Africa, and among many South African people, they are frequently regarded as causes of illness.

These sort of beliefs are also seen in some parts of my country Pups. While the "Evil Eye" explanations are considerably more common in Chile. Interesting, right?

You take care.
It is so nice seeing you posting (and drinking wine) again! :)

Sort:  

Hey Pups!!!
I truly apologise for the delay in replying.

These sort of beliefs are also seen in some parts of my country Pups.

I did read that as well, it is common in the "pheasant people" I am directly quoting my readings :)

It is so nice seeing you posting (and drinking wine) again! :)

Thank you baby sis,

You are truly amazing.

Love ya!!!

Ps : Apology again for the delay in responding .

It is never late to hear from you Pups, no apologies needed! 😊😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84