You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Eastern Veil Nebula

in #steemstem5 years ago

Hello there @astrophoto.kevin :)

I'd heard through the grapevine that your latest post was mind blowing! Only now did I have time to come and see for myself. Of course I knew it was going to be wonderful, but ... my goodness... I am lost for words! Thank you for transporting us to the Eastern Veil Nebula :D with and without stars! It's hard to decide which image I like the most.

Stunning work Kevin.
Congratulations!

All the best to you :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your warm words, Abigail :-)
I really appreciate that you like the images :-)
I must say that I'm really speechless about the response that I get about this post, I would never have expected this.
My personal opinion is always with stars. The images are looking much more natural even if the stars are hiding some details. But in the end, it's a matter of personal favor just like the colors.

Thank you!
I'm wishing you also all the best and a very nice day :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98