You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promoting Steemit - Going down inside the Large Hadron Collider at CERN with steemSTEM

in #steemstem6 years ago

Would be awesome with some live streaming too if possible!

Sort:  

I'll see what we can do ;) we have plenty of people with cameras and recording for sound, so you can at least expect a good amount of video and pictures!

That will be very interesting to experience something that detects the heart of cosmos.

Very excited for the meet up guys, I'll be tuning in for that.

Anyone ever tried to build a particle accelerator before?

I've never built one, and I've only ever seen a very small one before. The LHC is certainly a wild machine unlike anything I've ever seen before.

That would be awesome! Looking forward to it.

Looking forward to checking out the videos and pictures @fredrikka . Awesome choice for a meet-up location.

We will try, for sure. From the underground, I think this won't be possible, but for the rest I think it is fine (as the connection may not be that great when you are 100 meters under the ground :)

I'm improving at OBS. I'll give it a try in Dlive.

Yes please! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77