You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are There Any Possibilities of Humans Staying in Mars and What Is Terraforming

in #steemstem6 years ago

When I started reading this piece, all I had in mind was, "radiation radiation radiation" and you did justice to that topic, here is a little excerpt:

This magnetic field shield earth from harmful radiation not only form sun but also from violent distant activity from the space.

In my opinion, and some of which you've identified in this post, I believe Mars may not hold the answer for Mankind's quest to become an interplanetary species, we have a better chance at colonizing Enceladus and Europa.

The best option? fix Earth, as we all know this to be the most cost-effective option.

Bravo! great job buddy

Upvoted and Resteemed!

Sort:  

Thanks bro.. Do you know before I read about this stuff I used to think Mars is another good place for humans but right now.... I would rather stay on earth

Thanks for the encouragement man I really appreciate

I tell you, leaving earth is flipping expensive. Control human population on earth, and that solves a huge chunk of the planet's problem. Because if you look at the challenges earth faces, it all boils down to the aggressive expansion of human activities.

It's a very distasteful thought, but we have to reduce our population drastically in order to save our race. Else, we face extinction.

Interstellar travel is way to unpredictable and expensive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87