You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you really using only 10% of your brain?

in #steemstem5 years ago

First thing I have to say about this is, you pack your posts with information but it never feels like overload. It's obvious you care about what you write. That makes it interesting, makes us want to read.
Passion for sure makes the difference, in using the brain and in experiencing life. You bring this to your writing. Lucky us. Lucky you :)

Sort:  

Thank you for such a kind feedback. I put a lot of time and effort into my posts, read a lot of data to prepare myself, and edit every photo and every title. I am very happy to hear that it has not gone unnoticed. You are very lovely to take time and provide your thoughts on it, thank you again 💚💚💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81