You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Primordial killers - excluding common dark matter with black holes

in #steemstem5 years ago

I'm glad I waited (pressing schedule) a couple of days to read and comment on your latest post. I feel as though I'm sitting in on a senior seminar. The questions and answers are really quite provocative and enlightening.

I don't have a question I can clearly formulate...I'm just going to continue to read about wimps (I love that), Einstein telescopes, and the relationship between dark matter and the production of gamma rays.

Your posts are always mind-opening adventures into terrain I otherwise would not explore.

Thank you!

Sort:  

As said above (or below, it depends on which frontend one looks at ;) ), I really enjoy the comments. I am even starting to feel scary when the first one takes its time to appear ^^

If you have more questions later on, feel free to shoot! I will always be there to answer :)

I might take you up on that :) Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87