You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life is Easy, huh?

in #steemstem5 years ago

Well, I read this on the wrong night. I was already feeling a bit grim. Thanks a lot. But...as a former history major, I loved the narrative. I may be a little out of my element in science, but boy, throw some history at me and I am right at home.

My only excuse for your student is that he/she must have been very, very young.

And--I have guilt about a lot of things, but not pigs. No bacon on my plate, ever.

Great blog Mobbs. Don't think I've read any by you before. More history, please.

Sort:  

That's a surprise! Well, I haven't posted anything with consistency for a long time since I started work again so I guess there's that. Good to know you're not a bacon eater (even though I am)! I'm a history lover too so I'll likely include more in the future =)

I shouldn't admit it, but I get a little lost in the sea of blogs on Steemit. SteemSTEM.io makes it easier for me to find quality blogs all in one place. I'm sure I won't miss any of yours in the future:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79