You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GIFs 4 Science!

in #steemstem5 years ago (edited)

This is wonderful! One of my several incarnations: I was a teacher. This would get their (the students) attention. People like moving things. They like pictures. GIF's are great. If I can master enough science to make one, I will and will use that #gifs4science.
And thanks for the English :)

Sort:  

Hey @agmoore (and @agmoore2),

thank you so much for your feedback! I've got a lot of positive responses concerning the GIF idea! Therefore, I will make a bit more of them in the next time. Moreover, I will also write more English stuff as well.

Additionally, I would love and appreciate to see some nice GIFs by you as well!

Have a wonderful weekend

Best

Chapper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88