You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSTEM Distilled #113

in #steemstem5 years ago

Thank you for another edition of Distilled. This, and a birthday celebration...very industrious. As usual, I review the articles to see what gems I might have missed. Interesting how some of the same authors seem to regularly turn out topnotch pieces.
Kudos to all of them.

Sort:  

I have restarted the distilled series at edition 96 or 97 (I think). From this moment, I actually collect information on who is featured. I have somehow my list ;) Maybe I should release it for the writeup of the 20th distilled since I started to monitor this series?

Note that I try to have a rotation in the featured authors (we can't put @abigail-dantes in the top two every week ;) ). At least as much as possible.

😆

Ps: I always look forward to finding out which post is going to be picked! And sometimes I even have a little "bet" with myself as I read the posts. I go like "this one will be featured in the top two this week!" :D

Please prepare your bet for tomorrow... ;)

Got 1/2 right this week! :D Not too bad !! :P

I don't envy you the task of choosing featured articles. As you probably know, I used to teach. One of my most challenging chores was to reward merit and yet make everyone (who tried) feel valued. Abigail is tops...but she knows that. We know that. However, I believe she likes everyone (who tries) to feel valued.

I think you have a great community here, and we all feel valued :)

I prefer it to be hard than too easy (but lack of choice). At least it shows that SteemSTEM is alive :)

SteemSTEM is alive...definitely. Hard work paid off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71067.77
ETH 3831.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44