Sort:  

Maybe you should check our guidelines, here?

I have read but I have a few missing, Maybe. I can not vote for you.I have read but I have a few missing. Maybe I can not vote for you.

What I mean is that some of the guidelines are not satisfied, you will probably not get any vote from us.

Maybe I can not vote for you

And?

you answer the phone, I gave up.Fast typing I wrote wrong I'm sorry.I mean,I realized I was missing a couple.But yesterday I wrote the post I noticed.If you want you can look my blog

I am sorry I don't understand your message. If you write some good content, we may find out (we can miss posts as well). We have an amazing team of curators.

PS: I have checked your posts, and none of them belongs to the STEM category. Why should we thus upvote you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57628.63
ETH 2920.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68