You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Preparing the laboratory for a Spagyric extract of Black Pepper

in #steemstem6 years ago

For now, since this will only make enough product for one person I will be testing it on myself and seeing how it affects my pain levels. I haven't yet fully penned up the procedures or anything, but the completed process for what I am preparing will take about 6 months, so I think I have time. ;) I am always open to suggestions if you have any though.

Sort:  

I have no knowledge regarding this field so I am not any help in terms of suggestions. I was just curious how the experiment was going to be run. I find this post pretty interesting and will be interested in seeing how this experiment evolves in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83