You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A New Method To Study Nucleosomes: An Important Component In Gene Regulation And Our Chromosomes

This is more hardcore than usual!

I'll make a note to myself to scan your articles for the words "marry a nucleosome" next time before labeling them for later reading!

It's fascinating to see science in the making. I think they should come up with a catchier name for their method, tho, something that will hold its own against "x-ray crystallography" and "column chromatography" and other cool names like that!

Sort:  

Yeah, QINESIn doesn't exactly roll off the tongue does it?

I like to throw random silly things into my posts (like marry a nucleosome), i feel like the information is often so dense that breaking it up with a little bit of silliness helps the reader. Plus, I am really goofy so ... it's sorta who I am.

The goofiness is fine. What I meant, is I could've maybe won those 2 SDBs! :P Cos I saw and voted immediately but left it to read later.

:p

There will be other SBDs in future posts. I do this sort of thing pretty regularly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63