You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You have a bad handwriting? Maybe I can’t read it but my program can

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

My dad was a dermatologist, so I've inherited some of his ineligible-writing skills :D It would be useful to have a machine to translate my writing for people!

a confusion matrix!

That's what I felt like reading some of the math!


Thanks for the mention. And always interesting to read a machine-learning post.

Sort:  

I love to believe that I actually write really nice and that I'm just too lazy to do it properly 😏

That's what I felt like reading some of the math!

Ohh I was right - I can bet that Gaussian formula scared you? :D

You're welcome, it's always interesting to write a machine learning post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85