You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 70-year Cognitive Puzzle That Still Divides The Sexes

one or two days before menstruation I cannot park my car

For some reason the way you put it is hilarious 😂

Well, though I never in my life hit another car while driving (thus far), I did scratch my car (on walls and tree branches) a few times while parking. So I'm probably male-menstruating 24/7 :D

Sort:  

male-menstruating 24/7?!?!

Ahahahaha!
Those are minor "accidents" don't worry! (I get those every once in a while with the silly bars they put to protect trees by the sidewalk, they are so low you can't see them, once I almost tear my front bumper off 😖)

I decided to try and quit smoking cigarettes when I was about 24. I was so discombobulated that I went to Blockbuster and scratched a car as I was pulling out of my parking spot. It was like I was on drugs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62