You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dumbfounding appraisal of fly species suggests that there might be more fly species than researchers and scientists actually think. And why should we care about the biodiversity of flies?

in #steemstem6 years ago

Great addition to the steemstem tag. I would also like to read about your industry more, about green gas is there is such a thing, I admit that I didn't read every single one of your articles, but I am following you from now on.

I will surely try to motivate my kids to do more science and to be more curious as this is the right way to approach nature and the world.

Keep on writing! Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for stopping by @alexdory

I actually was very close to studying medicine because of my interest in biology, but decided to study gas engineering. i'l definitely write about gases, beginning with green house gases.

Thanks again for your attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67623.71
ETH 3786.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70