You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Exercise Doesn't Necessarily Equal To Weight Loss?

in #steemstem6 years ago

Bam!
The first time I was here first on one of your articles.
Exercising is something I don't do enough of, I am trying to but can't keep to it. I always abandon it after a few days.

I have found out that HIT - High Intensity Training works the best. Giving the most in 30 seconds of very high intensity training followed by a short recovery break.
In fast, the science seems to support this.

But I do biking, snowboarding, mountaineering and swimming when conditions allow, not a regular activity though..

Sort:  

Hi @alexdory. Nice to see you. Yes, you are right, HIIT is currently the best form of exercise which can be used to lose weight but it still doesn't change the fact that we need to be strict whatever we eat to achieve an optimal state of health. Afterall, you are what you eat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86