You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can You Really Be Scared to Death? - The Bizarre Case of the Hammersmith Ghost

in #steemstem6 years ago

Well.. this is the coolest post I have read today!
If I had to die because of something I would chose great sex... Seems like a great way to go if you ask me! And it sounds way better than dying from a hole in one or a ghost touching you on the shoulder... haha

Oh and the he 1803 version of the X factor was called the "King's Got Talent" the show was just watching George III being on old white guy with terrible teeth.

Sort:  

Dying during sex is all fun and games until you factor in that you’re leaving someone banging a corpse. Probably not that much different from usual with my partners tbh

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67280.14
ETH 3764.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57