You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AI learns to play Flappy Bird - the impact of machine learning on Steem Blockchain

in #steemstem5 years ago

They start as pretty girls. Only once they have made you impress on them, do they show what they are. I know a few husbands married to dragons and they seem to be content. Happiness is something different and only comes from yourself, anything else is just temporary.

From your avatar, I see a loch or lake (depends on whether you are a Scott or not, and I saw you wearing ear phones - so I had thought you wear them to be sure to hear should you dragon call for you.

Unfortunately, the kind of dragons we have in South Africa are just a variety of lizard (iguana) and their mouths are filthy, you can actually see worms in their saliva...you do not want to get bitten by one of them.

Sort:  

Lol, In the picture I'm by the seaside on the south Cape coast of Africa, where I hang out mostly. The earphones are to prevent me hearing the call of the Sirens and dragons that could lure me to my death.

Yes happiness comes from within, though I would struggle to stay happy living a life shared with a dragon of a wife.

If you are ever up in J'brg, let me know and we can meet for a coffee or something.

I've never met a steemian, so it would be nice to see that they do exist and are not just clusters of AIs

Cool thanks that's a good idea. Joburg is a country away, have been there 3-4 times in my life. You never know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83