You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The first steemSTEM meetup in the LHC at CERN - practical details

in #steemstem6 years ago

If there are any slots left I would love to join!

If accepted (:D), I will be coming by car to Geneva, so I can help by taking 4 people with me from Meyrin to Cessy (also if there is someone joining from around Brussels, he/she can join for the roadtrip for free :D).

Sort:  

This happy chap is the guy I mentioned on Discord @lemouth ;)
Congrats on your first "post" Aurel! :P

Sure there are still free spots. Please contact me on discord or on the steemit chat. By the way, there is another not-yet-registered participant (and not yet on steemit participant... waiting for his account) who may be interested to car-pool.

Thanks! I will go with the car from Brussels.. so anyone can join from here, or from somewhere on the way :).

I also have another friend that wants to join. Her name: Ana Luiza Olanescu
She created a Steemit account now but it will take a bit until it is approved :(.
Is there a free slot for her?

As I answered on discord, both of you are in. The potentially interested person cannot come, so we can forget about this. See you soon at CERN!

Great job! How was the visit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70