Sort:  

I like your comment. I think, being natural brings happiness. When I go for a walk, I prefer not to use internet. On the one hand, technology made our lives easy, but on the other hand, we also feel depressed sometimes because of using internet too much. Same will be the case if we are 'computerized'. Nature has it's own beauty.

.

but let me spoil a party for you a little bit (because that's what I do).

I look forward to this service that you provide. It keeps me on my toes and stops me from getting lazy.

Other guy will be like: "Why does that guy have an IQ of 200, I want that too! No give me 300! Fuck it, give me a 1000!!!

What if China starts upgrading their population. The rest of the world will have to follow suit just to keep up or we will all be their servants.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81