You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guide To Basic Astrophotography 10

in #steemstem6 years ago

It is truly amazing how you can use these filters to sharpen or blur distant images. It brings out out the detail one is trying to fix on. I wonder, are the filters and camera equipment professional and hard to find? or are these simple photography filters one can acquire in most photo stores? Thank you @terrylovejoy for the great blog, and all your effort to explain it to us.

Sort:  

Thank you @bernadino , check out my response to @motordrive. These are software filters and you can use freely available software to use them.

I did not realize these were software filters, I am so outdated! I thought these were camera filters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87