You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GIFs 4 Science!

in #steemstem5 years ago (edited)

Yes. Liked the idea. But do not all devices play this media. You must wait till repeat information again if you miss it. I don't know your graphic design skills. You can make it more atractive with some kind of design languages. Flat, minimal cells may be. It looks like PowerPoint presantations for now.

May be you will look this channel for animations and designs examples what i mean
https://www.youtube.com/user/Kurzgesagt

or just add some motions to your diagrams by cutting them. Like one frame left one frame right mitocondiria

Sort:  

Hey @bedesign, thanks for stopping by. And thank you for the nice suggestion concerning animation and stuff. Actually, I just do the graphics in between (with Inkscape). I would love to learn more about it but often I have to little time. Therefore, I appreciate recommendations such as the youtube channel! If you got more of things like this please let me know.

Have a nice weekend

and Steem on!

Chapper

scientific or design skills? There are a lot good tutorials for frame animations. I have not ever seen any science animations like Kruzgesagts. They are my number one. But in my mind.

Both!

Cheers

Chapper

Ok IN my mind. Let me limit it. If i see an biological animation i will share with you.

Perfect! I also follow you, therefore when you post something concerning this I will see it. Many thanks

Chapper

Posted using Partiko Android

I am not much a professional blogger please do not get surprissed. I made GIFS, graphic designs, art and craft mostly. But they are not educational. I just wanted to share that channel regarding to your post.

I understand! May we discuss this in Discord in more detail?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83