Sort:  

I would recommend Aggroed, the guy who runs the lovejuice bot.

I usually vote for witnesses when they are part of projects I think are great for the platform. I voted for the whole gang that are behind the minnow support project and PALnet.

I voted for the people behind the Steem Keychain extension because I use it and I think it’s fantastic. I also voted for thecryptodrive because he filled my delegation lease request.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks appreciate the witness vote!

I can be somewhat arbitrary in my choices too. Hehe!

Posted using Partiko iOS

:) me to ... this was very informative, thank you ...I also have voted for witnesses linked to cool projects I discovered along the way on Steemit ... and now the time has come to vote for the guy behind the lovejuice :)

Voted :) and I still have 17 votes remaining ... cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62