You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Creativity is Intelligence Having Fun", Albert Einstein: Lets Make a Collage and Neuroplasticity

in #steemstem5 years ago

Great post. I find a lot of focus in unfocused activities, just kind of different focus and different priorities. When well managed and mixed with some classic focused thinking and doing, can lead to great results with a bit of originality. :) I spotted this small part of text mentioning unfocused activities first. Must be that means something about my perception and priorities.

Sort:  

Definitely means something about your perception and priorities :) I came of age when everyone was taking drugs to "heighten their awareness". It was never something I felt the need to do. Going into a state of "flow" was something I did a great deal already, without drugs :)) I think the more you do it, the easier it is to do.
Thanks so much for your feedback. That's the best part about Steemit. I wake up in the morning and find nice comments like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83