You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plant of the day 5: Paullinia cupana (Guarana)

in #steemstem5 years ago

When I was sick my grandmother always said to me: "take a guarana and you are cured all the ills dear son" hehehehehe very strange hehehe! :(

By the way the fruit looks like red minions :P

Sort:  

I know the plant is popular in your region. Have you taken it before? What is the experience like? I'm just going to look up on the red minion. Thanks friend

If it's delicious, it has a little taste of gatorade energy drink. It also depends on how you want to prepare it. Some people take them as hot tea, others as juice and also in kind of medicinal syrup.

Sounds nice. Not sure I can see it around here, would have loved to try it out

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83