You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSTEM Distilled #104

in #steemstem5 years ago

In spite of the difficult moments that the chain of blocks is going through...the steemSTEM project is still in force and its authors continue to share quality content. Thank you all for contributing!

Sort:  

When I will be done with curation, I will generate some longer term stats. I think we are quite of stable at the moment and the app usage slightly increases. But the numbers will confirm this soon (or not).

It's true, I was checking the rank of the dapps and we have climbed several places. That is very important and the label is full of publications. Many authors remain committed to the community because they know about the potential we have here.

It would be great if you could share those statistics :)

Where have you checked? I have actually no clue how this moves :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98