You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ASTROPHYSICS: Explaining the Sun in more detail and the evidence about the nature of the Solar System.

in #steemstem5 years ago

Hello @emperorhassy your article is great, it only has some small details with the format, try to correct them, for example when you are going to place the sources of some images the link is incorrect. Of rest the subject is very interesting

Sort:  

Hi @carloserp-2000, thanks for the compliment. But as regards the format of the post, I and some other writers have complained about the problem several times. Whenever I write a post on steemit.com (because you can only write but can't save as a draft on steemstem.io), and then transfer to steemstem.io, I notice that the format changes especially the image sources and references.

Kindly view the post on steemstem.io just like @greenrun has suggested and you would see the difference and understand my concern.

Thanks.

f in the application it looks good, when you go to write your next post you can contact me in discord and I help you with the format so that it is visualized well in both steemstem.io and in the steemit, I can give you some tips of commands HTML @emperorhassy

Thanks, @carloserp-2000. I'll contact you on discord.

Thanks, @greenrun. But do you think there's a way I can go about making the post's format beautiful both on steemit.com and steemstem.io?

I guess @carloserp-2000 got you covered :)

Alright, then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87