You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The SteemSTEM project: status and outlook for the close future

in #steemstem5 years ago

Hey @lemouth,

cool idea to spread @steemstem to other platforms. As you probably recognized, I currently using WordPress (@steempress-io) to bring my blog in a more ordered fashion (I'm at the very beginning). Is there a possibility to interconnect @steemstem-io with @steempress. For instance, I write an article with WordPress, use a certain tag (#steemstem-io e.g.) and then both apps will be used at the same time?

Thanks for your work

Best

Chapper

Sort:  

Unfortunately, what you ask is not possible. Either you rely on wordpress and not on the steemstme.io app, or vice versa. These are self-exclusive choices. I have started to draft (on my paper notebook) cool options to allow user to configure their blog on steemstem.io. But this is for the future (as you may imagine, I do not have much time to develop the app...). Maybe at that moment you would like to try it out here :D

Maybe when the cryptos have their next big-bull-run we hire an app developer for support :D

For that we would need a major investment to be able to pay this person correctly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92