You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: News from SteemSTEM - Join the team, use the app and support science!

in #steemstem5 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemstem, herewith I to apply to the position because:

  • I have a Ph.D in biochemistry (+ awards from the academy & industry)
  • I'm a reviewer for scientific journals
  • Have long-term experience in research (in various countries, published peer-reviewed articles)
  • my blog is mainly science-based
  • I'm supporting the @steemstem-io app any time after writing an article (I think I'm almost the only one who does)
  • in the past, I made contests in the German science community of Steemit
  • sometimes I feel that many articles are not valued enough, thus many people leave. I want them to stay!

In short: Steem on!

Chapper

Sort:  

Hey Chapperton, can you DM me on discord so we can discuss further?

Hey there, thank you for your reply.

Today it's my girlfriends b-day. I will contact you within the next days.

Regards

Chapper

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82