You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making a Case to Vote @stem.witness - The Witness of Knowledge

in #steemstem5 years ago (edited)

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.
Sort:  

Woah, I can dig this kinda bot. Cheers ^__^

I guess I always spell my usernames correctly as I'm yet to get a remark from it.

@remind-me tomorrow

to tell my friend to vote stem witness :)

Hey @greenrun, I will notify you on November 8th 2018, 12:00:00 pm (UTC)
Later! ( read more... )

hah woah, a reminder bot. neat

Well, I just learned about 2 non-annoying bots on Steemit now :)

Thanks for promoting this. Improving Steemstem's witness rank is both important and achievable.

Maybe, but it's dependent on more regular users finding out who we are and what we do.

Hi @greenrun!
You asked me in this comment to create a reminder.
It seems the time has passed!

For me it should be something the apps should be providing... and avoid at the same time scamming usernames in a large sense... i know if they want they can always do it... but i would filter a great lot!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67