You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ENVIRONMENTAL RESOURCES AND ITS POSITIVE EFFECT TO MAN

in #steemstem6 years ago

Hi, @yungchief. I would say that your article is quite nice but it can be a little bit longer than it is now. Regarding your images, I realised that all of them were taken either from Pixabay or Pexels and both websites provide non-copyrighted images. That's good but the way you embed the link for the sources, I would say that you should have to lead the clicker to the original website. If I click the source now, it would automatically download the picture instead of bringing me to the original website.

If you have any problem regarding STEM-related articles, you can join steemSTEM Discord Channel and we will be glad to assist you.

Mentor_3.png

Sort:  

Thanks for your response. I always got a blank page whenever I click on next to get the original site. Had this problem with Pexel.com.

I will put a longer article on my next post. I appreciate your response

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92