You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Cope with Stress? (Part 7) Am I Too Sexy or What?

in #steemstem5 years ago

PS: Please note that muscles shouldn't be central criteria when picking a husband!

😂😂😂😂 you nailed it very well @insight-out😉 How's your toddler😉 I thought you're leaving steemit behind.

Well.. I did met those who supposed to ask for apologize but sent me a laser staring eyes😂😂😂 like my nephew did when I found him took something from my drawer.

Sort:  

Hey there, @cicisaja :D No, I am not leaving Steemit behind but I guess I will have less time on the platform in future. We will see how I am going to manage my time :D

My toddler is fine - growing fast, walking, grabbing anything he can reach :D And sleeping less during the day of course :D Unfortunately, his night sleep is still the same - he wakes up frequently during the night and I can't sleep very well, which leads to me being exhausted already :/

How are you doing?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67