You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: News from SteemSTEM - Join the team, use the app and support science!

in #steemstem5 years ago

I've realised that I've not the most active person on this platform lately, but I can certainly help to curate any article related to health and medicine. I'm willing to change my behaviour on Steemit and certainly would commit to evaluating articles which are within my expertise.

Sort:  

We don't necessarily need constantly active curators, but we need consistently active curators, so if you think that's possible (harder than you think long term for the majority of us), lemme know!

Although my word means nothing now, I can certainly try to be consistent.

Can you drop me a DM on discord?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82