Happy Sunday to all my dear readers!!

in #steemstem5 years ago

Sorry, to say but I will not be able to post my new publication today since I am out of station for my treatment. I will be back within few days! Till then please excuse me. I will be back after few days with an interesting post to compensate the delay in posting for my readers.

Happy Sunday, to all my dear readers, friends and colleagues! I wish you all may have an excellent weekend.. Enjoy to the fullest! 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

And a happy Sunday to you @crazy-facts, I hope that your treatment goes well and that you will recover soon, all the best wishes to you, have an awesome week ahead, and I look forward to your next article with great anticipation.

Thanks a lot my friend, @flaxz! 😊
I will try to post as soon as I get back home!

Posted using Partiko Android

👍🙂

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by crazy-facts from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 23.33% upvote from us for your 5815 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Can’t wait 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am really sorry for the delay!

Posted using Partiko Android

@crazy-facts steemit and its users are my newsfeed and i make your posts a habit. Even if you wont post for a while . I follow you 😉Someone here recently started posting after 11 months and i was really happy to read her posts again. I was so sad that so many people just stopped posting. They gave up because their content wasn’t seen. I feel that steemit is consolidating. Communities are starting to form but they also work together. I feel something powerful is currently happening. We need to stick together. Libertarianism is so much about communities and common goals. Take your time. I am still working on the canvas of art work for my next post 😅

Thanks a lot my friend, @yangyanje 😊
I am really grateful to you that you go through my posts regularly!

Others will soon come back posting once the Steem price rise! 😉

All the best for your post too friend! 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64