You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AI learns to play Flappy Bird - the impact of machine learning on Steem Blockchain

in #steemstem5 years ago

Dear @marvyinnovation

I kindly request you to not to include the above sentence in your message. It is, sort of, causing discomfort in my mind.

I will try to remember not to include this sentence. Reality is that I'm sending mass memos to larger group of people I engage with and I'm trying to be polite and sometimes remind everyone about it.

I HOLD YOU IN MY MIND IN HIGH ESTEEM AS MY TORCHBEARER, PIOTR SIR.

You're such a warm and positive person. thanks :)

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Piotr Sir,

@crypto.piotr has set 5.000 STEEM bounty on this post!

🙏

What more can I say, Sir?

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89